Ch-ch-ch-changes

Just a quick post to explain my absence the last couple of days and for those to come.

Most of you are aware that I’m in the process of moving across the country to Georgia. I’m keeping super busy with that and after tomorrow the computers are getting packed so my interaction is going to be limited to my phone which is a piss poor substitute for internet bliss.

I have a pre recorded post going up tomorrow, but that’s probably going to be the last you hear from me until sometime next week. I have a guest post up at Indie Author Rockstar today.

I can still send and receive emails, they’ll just be short to reflect my hatred of phone typing. Hit me up at wrenemerson(at)gmail(dot)com. I will probably check twitter too, I’m not sure I can stay away for an entire week, but I’m not sure how chatty I’ll be.

Umm… I’m trying to think if there’s anything else to say, but all I can think of is loading some books onto my Kindle so I guess I’ll go do that now. Don’t forget me, guys. I’ll see you soon!

2 Comments

Filed under the daily grind

2 responses to “Ch-ch-ch-changes

  1. Have a safe trip. And welcome to the South! 🙂

  2. Mira Faraday

    Sad to know you will be taking a break but we shall be in wait for more to come. Have some fun, yeh, right with moving I know that routine. Just find time to enjoy your moments as they present themselves.
    Have some laughter and fun along the way.
    Many smiles,
    Mira Faraday

Leave a Reply

