Sunday List- I Would Never…

I’m a list making junkie. I love the entire process of making lists. I issue a challenge list on Sunday and you send me a comment with the url of your list on your blog, Listography page, or wherever you happen to keep it. It’s a fun way to get to know something new about your fellow Internet dwellers. You can find my lists here.

This week’s list is about things you’d NEVER do. It’s a harder list to make than you think, because when you start thinking about different situations you could find yourself in, you start finding that never is an awfully long time. I originally made the list for one of my Index Card a Day cards and it was an interesting exercise so I thought I’d share it with you guys. You can see my list here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sunday List

Leave a Reply

