I have a cover

I had a couple of ideas that I would have liked to explore for the cover of I Wish… but the one I kept coming back to was the concept of a girl blowing the fluff off a dandelion to represent making a wish.  It was a simple concept and worked well with the clean look I was going for.  It’s probably not as dark enough that it screams paranormal, but since I worked hard to keep the narrative tone light, I don’t feel like it’s misleading. 

What do you think?

I Wish cover version 2

I’d also like to think my friend, Courtney for her role in the creation of this cover.  Did I mention that her book Every Last Kiss is coming out soon?  I’m reading an advance copy right now and it’s a great story.  Expect a full review in the next couple of days. 

Leave a comment

Filed under I wish

Leave a Reply

